Archive for September 17th, 2008

17
Sep
08

JOIN THE DYNASTY FOLLOWERS LIST

GOODMORMING YALL. YA GIRL MINNIE IS BACK I JUST ADDED THE NEW FOLLOWERS WIDGET TO MY DYNASTY BLOG ITS THE FIRST THING TO THE RIGHT MAKE SURE YOU JOIN MY FOLLOWERS LIST. BUT OTHER THAN THAT IM NOT DOIN MUCH TODAY IMA CHILL AND KICK MARKS ASS ON THIS XBOX 360………..LOL

17
Sep
08

09-17 Thought for the day:

IF I KNEW

If I knew it would be the last time
That I’d see you fall asleep,
I would tuck you in more tightly
and pray the Lord, your soul to keep.

If I knew it would be the last time
that I see you walk out the door,
I would give you a hug and kiss
and call you back for one more

If I knew it would be the last time
I’d hear your voice lifted up in praise,
I would video tape each action and word,
so I could play them back day after day.

If I knew it would be the last time
I could spare an extra minute
to stop and say ‘I love you,’
instead of assuming you would KNOW I do.

If I knew it would be the last time
I would be there to share your day,
Well I’m sure you’ll have so many more,
so I can let just this one slip away.

For surely there’s always tomorrow
to make up for an oversight,
and we always get a second chance
to make everything just right.

There will l always be another day
to say ‘I love you,’
And certainly there’s another chance
to say our ‘Anything I can do?’

But just in case I might be wrong,
and today is all I get,
I’d like to say how much I love you
and I hope we never forget.

Tomorrow is not promised to anyone young or old alike,
And today may be the last chance
you get to hold your loved one tight.

So if you’re waiting for tomorrow,
why not do it today?
For if tomorrow never comes,
you’ ll surely regret the day,

That you didn’t take that extra time
for a smile, a hug, or a kiss
and you were too busy to grant someone,
what turned out to be their one last wish.

So hold your loved ones close today,
and whisper in their ear,
Tell them how much you love them
and that you’ll always hold them dear

Take time to say ‘I’m sorry,’
‘Please forgive me,’ ‘Thank you,’ or ‘It’s okay.’
And if tomorrow never comes,
you’ll have no regrets about today.

17
Sep
08

RRR.. get it. got it? GOOD!

Photobucket

Just got back from dropping off my cans and bottles folks… and wanted to remind yal to REDUCE, REUSE and RECYCLE!!

RECYCLING MAKES MORE SENSE THAN EVER —

You’d have a hard time finding a reason why NOT to recycle bottles and cans. After all, if you throw them away, it’s a waste of natural resources, a waste of energy and a waste of money. An aluminum can, for example, can sit in a landfill taking decades to decompose, or it can be recycled and be back on the shelf in about 90 days, thereby:
* Reducing the need for virgin bauxite ore
* Saving enough energy to run a television for almost three hours
* Putting cash in the pocket of the person who took it to the recycling center (pssshh and I’m all for the cash back in the pocket!)

I mean come on folks.. here in California we are already paying the CRV when we buy our beverages, might as well go turn it back in and get our change back.. and remember.. change turns into dollars!! Yay!

Not only that.. take the few extra minutes to stick the paper and cardboard in the recycling boxes and bins. Takes a few extra seconds of your day to seperate it when throwing it out.. But could mean a lifetime for our Earth!

Lets try to clean up this planet so Bryson’s generation and the ones to follow have a nice clean Earth to live their life on!

GO GREEN!!! =)

17
Sep
08

Download Ta'East's "The Epidemic" For Free

Click The Picture to Listen & Download
Download

Go Download Ta’East’s “The Epidemic” @ Datpiff.com
16 Tracks with features such as: Cairo, Young Lyxx, Smigg Dirtee, I Rocc, Harmoney and Mike Berry
Some Production from: Cairo, Chicago and Josh Franks
Go Download it 3 times if you want. Tell your friends about it. Pass The Word. Support Ta’East

The Popular Stranger Comin’ Soon!

17
Sep
08

09-16 thought for the day:

Never allow anyone to rain on your parade and thus cast a pall of gloom and defeat on the entire day. Remember that no talent, no self-denial, no brains, no character, are required to set up in the fault-finding business. Nothing external can have any power over you unless you permit it. Your time is too precious to be sacrificed in wasted days combating the menial forces of hate, jealously, and envy. Guard your fragile life carefully. Only God can shape a flower, but any foolish child can pull it to pieces.




Blog Stats

  • 26,151 hits
September 2008
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

SEE ME ON





RSS Cairo

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Dauche

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS SoHH

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS JORGE PENICHE

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS 9-5 eye

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.